Messages From theapprentice

 


----------------------------

#4997 Dec 1, 2004

To all:

Just checked CNBC's site, and apparently, both episodes (the

clip show and the regular Thursday episode) will air back-to-back on

Friday night (December 3) from 10:00 PM-Midnight ET/7:00-9:00 PM PT.

The 11:00 PM showing this week appears according to my

schedule to be the only Friday night airing of the regular episode

this week, as CNBC appears to have a special three-hour edition

of "Bullseye" from 6:00-9:00 PM ET/3:00-6:00 PM PT on Friday.

The clip show appears to also repeat late Friday night at

10:00 PM PT/early Saturday 1:00 AM ET.

Walt


S
e
n
i
o
r
T
u
b
e
.
o
r
g