Messages From theapprentice

 


----------------------------

#8958 Jan 13 1:48 AM

Quite a bit here:

First,There are two new interviews with Randal. One is on the Reality TV Magazine sitethat you can see at:

---Links-Are-Forbidden--- is with Murtz Jaffer on Inside Pulse, which you can seeat:

h**p://www.insidepulse.com/articles/45797

Randalagain showed his class in both interviews.

On another front, I happened lateWednesday night to be watching "Daddy's Spoiled Little Girl" on WE (Women'sEntertainment), and that show was about Richelle Jones, a stepdaughter of CubaGooding, Sr. The surprise came when it appeared none other than Stacie J. fromyour season was also on the show. While I didn't see all of it, I thought it washer, and it was then noted elsewhere (on the Survivor Sucks board at: ---Links-Are-Forbidden--- that Stacie J. was on it and is apparently Richelle's older sister (and theydo look like sisters).

Is this is true,it's quite a different light on Stacie that many of us fans of "The Apprentice"never knew about.

If you have not seen ityet, this repeats tonight (Thursday) at 9:00 PM PT/Midnight ET, tomorrow(Friday) at 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT, Saturday at Noon ET/9:00 AM PT and Sunday at10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT and 10:00 PM PT/1:00 AM ET.

Walt


S
e
n
i
o
r
T
u
b
e
.
o
r
g